RVO Estate Managers & Appraisers Foundation | IBBI RECOGNISED RVO


Mr. Subrato Dutt , Independent Director


Mr. Amitabha De

Mr. Rana Ghosh

Dr. Visvarup Chakravarti

Ms. Susmita De

Independent Directors

Mr. Debashis Kundu

Mr. Tapan Kumar Majumdar

Mr. Ashok Kumar Baishya

Mr. Soumitra De

Mr. Subhadip Dey

The last date of Annual Membership fee for all Members ( PM & RVM) was extended up to 30/06/2020 and issued Certificate Of Practice, was valid upto 30.06.20 unless it is renewed further upto 31-03-21, Please see our 'Member' section for updation.